I’m very excited to share the big news! Three of my art pieces are hanging in the O.N.E. Organic NFT Exhibit in the metaverse Spatial, thanks to Gypsyowl, the creator of the O.NE. Organic NFT Exhibit.

What is Spatial?

“Spatial is dedicated to helping creators and brands build their own spaces in the metaverse to share culture together. We empower our users to leverage their beautiful spaces to share eye popping content, build a tight knit community, and drive meaningful sales of their creative works and products. We also empower our users to create beautiful and functional 3D spaces that they can mint as NFTs and sell/rent to others looking to host mind blowing experiences.

The metaverse is an opportunity to empower creators to build their livelihood around the work. We see The metaverse is also an opportunity for creators, their supporters, and their fans to interact more closely than ever before. And the metaverse should be open and interoperable, where users can connect their spaces easily to other platforms, and seamlessly bring content from one to another, all enabled by the blockchain.

We are a passionate team of 3D Design and metaverse experts based in New York, SF, and all around the US. We are currently hiring; check out our postings and join us to build the creative, open, and interoperable metaverse.”

Gallery opening

On the July 23rd at 12:30pm (PT) 3:30pm (ET) 9:30pm (CET) the gallery will celebrate it’s very first opening! I invite you all to come and celebrate this digital party with me and take a look at my upcoming pieces of my Fitness Workout program NFT collection.

I can’t wait to see you all there!

Missmoonx

NFT Content Creator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.